Listen to selected Okawville Lady Rockets Basketball broadcasts on V1047 (104.7 FM) and the Section618 app!  Pregame is approximately 15 minutes prior to the listed time.  All times Central and start at 730pm.  Schedule subject to change without notice.

Below is our broadcast schedule.

Click here to Listen Live!

Mon November 21- vs Benton at Nashville Tournament 43-28 W

Tues November 22- vs Nashville at Nashville Tournament 71-38 W

Sat November 26- vs Wesclin at Nashville Tournament 55-32 W

Sat November 26- vs Freeburg at Nashville Tournament (Championship Game) 55-36 W

Tues November 29- at Woodlawn 58-21 W

Thurs December 1- vs Red Bud 59-19 W

Thurs December 8- at Chester 46-12 W

Sat December 10- at Edwardsville 40-26 W

Wed December 14- vs Alton Marquette 61-24 W

Thurs December 15- vs Sparta 64-22 W

Mon December 19- vs Wesclin 66-37 W

Tues December 27- vs Belleville East at Mascoutah 69-39 W

Wed December 28- vs Mater Dei at Mascoutah 54-42 W

Wed December 28- vs Alton at Mascoutah 58-53 L

Thurs December 29- vs Vashon at Mascoutah (3rd Place Game) 64-48 L

Mon January 2- at Freeburg 47-38 W

Thurs January 5- at Carlyle 55-39 W

Sat January 7- vs Quincy Notre Dame at Breese Central 61-54 L

Mon January 9- at Greenville 48-15 W

Thurs January 12- at Red Bud 62-22 W

Sat January 14- vs Belleville West at Highland 59-34 W

Tues January 17- vs Breese Central at Highland 39-28 W

Thurs January 19- vs O’Fallon at Highland 55-50 W

Sat Jan 21- vs Alton at Highland (1st Place Game) 54-38 L

Tues January 24- vs Nashville 54-36 W

Thurs January 26- vs Chester

Mon January 30- vs Carlyle

Wed February 1- at Mater Dei

Thurs February 2- at Sparta

Mon February 6- vs Breese Central

Thurs February 9- at Wesclin