Cobden Appleknockers

Scoreboard--Monday, June 7

Here is your Monday scoreboard. Baseball Regional Championships 1A Sectional 8/Regional A 1 Steeleville 5, 5 Valmeyer 0 (Chase Newby, Stv: 1 hit shutout,...
Read More

Scoreboard--Friday, June 4

Here is your Friday scoreboard. Baseball 1A Sectional 8/Regional A 9 Wayne City 5, 8 Elverado 2 1 Steeleville 8, 9 Wayne City 2...
Read More

Scoreboard--Thursday, June 3

Here is your Thursday scoreboard. Girls Track and Field Salem 2A Sectional 1) Mascoutah 120, 2) Cahokia 67, 3) Marion 64.5, 4) Waterloo 51,...
Read More

Scoreboard--Tuesday, May 25

Here is your Tuesday scoreboard. Baseball: Cahokia–Kaskaskia Valmeyer 9, Red Bud 1 New Athens 9, Dupo 3 Cahokia–Mississippi Okawville 3, Salem 2 Columbia 12,...
Read More

Scoreboard--Thursday, May 20

Here is your Thursday scoreboard. Baseball: Black Diamond–West ZRC 5, Trico 4 (Landen Bate, ZRC: Walkoff RBI 1B) Cahokia–Kaskaskia Red Bud 7, Steeleville 1...
Read More

Scoreboard--Thursday, May 13

Here is your Thursday scoreboard. Baseball: Black Diamond–East Vienna 8, Eldorado 7 Cahokia–Kaskaskia New Athens 2, Red Bud 1 Valmeyer 4, Lebanon 3 Greater...
Read More

Scoreboard--Friday, April 30

Here is your Friday scoreboard. Baseball: Cahokia–Kaskaskia New Athens 7, Dupo 1 Cahokia–Mississippi Freeburg 13, Columbia 3 Wesclin 8, Salem 5 Greater Egyptian Galatia...
Read More

Scoreboard--Tuesday, April 27

Here is your Tuesday scoreboard. Baseball Cahokia–Kaskaskia New Athens 2, Valmeyer 1 Cahokia–Mississippi Freeburg 18, Red Bud 2 (F/4) Greater Egyptian NCOE 15, Galatia...
Read More

Scoreboard--Monday, April 26

Here is your Monday scoreboard. Baseball Black Diamond–East Eldorado 9, Johnston City 0 Eldorado 6, Johnston City 1 Fairfield 14, Hamilton Co. 0 Fairfield...
Read More

Scoreboard--Friday, April 23

Here is your Friday scoreboard. Football: Black Diamond Fairfield 17, Eldorado 0 (Mules win share of BDC title) Johnston City 46, Edwards Co. 14...
Read More